Nav-Button

Matt Frawley

mattfrawley24
Born24th December 1994
Age24
FromCanberra, Australia
PositionStand Off
Also playsScrum Half, Hooker
Squad Number7
Contracted Until2020

2019 Stats

Filter
Tries Conversions Penalty Goals Drop Goals Missed goals Kicking Success Assists Tackles Missed Tackles Tackle Success Marker Tackles Tackle Busts Attacking Kicks Carries Metres Average Gain Clean Breaks Dummy Runs Errors 40/20s Offloads Penalties Yellow Cards Red Cards MOTM Fan MOTM
Sun 13th Jan (H) Preseason Friendly
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Tue 22nd Jan (A) Preseason Friendly
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Fri 1st Feb (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 14 2 87.5% 0 2 3 7 63m 9m 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 9th Feb (A)
1 0 0 0 0 - 1 18 1 94.74% 4 3 4 8 42m 5.25m 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 22nd Feb (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 13 1 92.86% 1 0 4 8 45m 5.63m 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
Sun 3rd Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 22 2 91.67% 4 1 0 9 40m 4.44m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 8th Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 20 1 95.24% 1 1 0 12 66m 5.5m 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 0
Thu 14th Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 12 2 85.71% 1 0 2 13 43m 3.31m 0 0 5 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 22nd Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 1 18 2 90% 0 2 4 7 32m 4.57m 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 31st Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 1 27 1 96.43% 3 0 3 3 3m 1m 0 0 1 0 0 2 0 0
Fri 5th Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 18 9 66.67% 1 2 2 7 45m 6.43m 0 0 2 0 0 1 0 0
Thu 11th Apr (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 1 14 0 100% 2 0 4 8 24m 3m 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0
Fri 19th Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 1 15 0 100% 1 5 7 8 42m 5.25m 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 0
Mon 22nd Apr (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 29 4 87.88% 3 1 3 8 60m 7.5m 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 28th Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 17 3 85% 1 0 2 5 25m 5m 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 3rd May (H)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 18 2 90% 1 1 3 10 42m 4.2m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 12th May (H)
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Fri 14th Jun (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 23 3 88.46% 5 0 0 4 17m 4.25m 0 3 1 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 21st Jun (H)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 17 3 85% 5 2 0 7 32m 4.57m 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
Average
Total ( games)