Nav-Button

Danny Brough

danny_brough
AKABroughy
Born15th January 1983
Age35
FromDewsbury, England
RepresentsScotland
PositionStand Off
Also playsScrum Half, Hooker
Squad Number7
Contracted Until2018

Stats

Filter
Tries Conversions Penalty Goals Drop Goals Missed goals Kicking Success Assists Tackles Missed Tackles Tackle Success Marker Tackles Tackle Busts Attacking Kicks Carries Metres Average Gain Clean Breaks Dummy Runs Errors 40/20s Offloads Penalties Yellow Cards Red Cards MOTM Fan MOTM
Sun 14th Jan (H) Leroy Cudjoe's Testimonial
0 3 0 0 - 100% - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Sat 20th Jan (A) Preseason Friendly
0 3 0 0 - 100% - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Thu 1st Feb (A)
0 2 0 0 0 100% 0 11 2 84.62% 1 0 1 3 8m 2.67m 0 0 3 0 0 1 0 0
Thu 8th Feb (H)
0 3 1 0 0 100% 1 14 0 100% 2 0 5 4 13m 3.25m 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 23rd Feb (H)
1 1 1 0 1 66.67% 0 13 2 86.67% 0 2 5 10 29m 2.9m 1 1 0 0 1 1 0 0
Sun 4th Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 1 0% 0 16 3 84.21% 2 0 4 5 20m 4m 0 0 1 0 0 2 0 0
Fri 9th Mar (A)
0 3 3 0 1 85.71% 1 17 3 85% 2 0 8 5 39m 7.8m 1 0 1 0 0 1 0 0
Thu 15th Mar (H)
0 1 0 0 0 100% 1 18 6 75% 1 0 8 8 27m 3.38m 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 23rd Mar (A)
0 1 0 0 1 50% 1 10 1 90.91% 1 1 7 4 13m 3.25m 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 30th Mar (H)
0 3 2 0 0 100% 0 14 2 87.5% 0 0 7 8 42m 5.25m 0 0 2 0 1 1 0 0
Sun 15th Apr (H)
0 2 0 0 0 100% 0 10 4 71.43% 1 0 6 16 71m 4.44m 0 1 0 0 0 3 0 1
Fri 11th May (H)
0 4 0 0 - 100% - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Sun 20th May (A)
0 4 0 1 0 100% 0 23 4 85.19% 2 1 2 6 31m 5.17m 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 25th May (A)
0 3 1 0 1 80% 0 21 3 87.5% 4 1 9 13 55m 4.23m 0 0 1 0 1 1 0 0
Thu 31st May (H)
0 1 0 0 - 100% - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 1 0
Thu 5th Jul (H)
0 4 0 1 1 80% 1 26 3 89.66% 3 1 8 8 31m 3.88m 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Thu 12th Jul (H)
0 0 2 0 4 33.33% 1 13 1 92.86% 1 3 8 17 71m 4.18m 0 2 0 0 2 0 0 0
Fri 20th Jul (A)
0 2 2 0 4 50% 2 17 3 85% 5 2 5 12 35m 2.92m 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 0
Fri 27th Jul (H)
0 6 0 0 1 85.71% 1 12 4 75% 0 2 3 9 40m 4.44m 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 0
Fri 10th Aug (A)
0 2 0 0 1 66.67% 1 18 2 90% 0 1 7 15 79m 5.27m 0 3 4 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 17th Aug (H)
0 3 1 0 0 100% 1 13 1 92.86% 0 1 8 6 22m 3.67m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 31st Aug (H)
0 2 0 0 1 66.67% 1 19 3 86.36% 2 0 2 6 30m 5m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 7th Sep (A)
0 1 1 0 5 28.57% 1 18 3 85.71% 0 2 1 8 32m 4m 0 0 1 0 1 1 0 0
Thu 13th Sep (A)
0 2 0 0 0 100% 1 23 3 88.46% 4 0 4 9 41m 4.56m 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 20th Sep (H)
0 1 0 0 0 100% 0 13 0 100% 1 1 10 4 22m 5.5m 0 0 0 1 0 3 1 0
Sat 29th Sep (A)
0 1 1 0 1 66.67% 0 10 2 83.33% 3 0 6 5 26m 5.2m 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 0
Average
Total ( games)