Nav-Button

Joe Wardle

AKAJordle
Squad Number35

2019 Stats

Filter
Tries Conversions Penalty Goals Drop Goals Missed goals Kicking Success Assists Tackles Missed Tackles Tackle Success Marker Tackles Tackle Busts Attacking Kicks Carries Metres Average Gain Clean Breaks Dummy Runs Errors 40/20s Offloads Penalties Yellow Cards Red Cards MOTM Fan MOTM
Tue 22nd Jan (A) Preseason Friendly
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Fri 1st Feb (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 13 0 100% 2 1 0 12 90m 7.5m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 9th Feb (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 15 1 93.75% 1 3 2 10 81m 8.1m 1 0 2 0 0 2 0 0
Fri 22nd Feb (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 100% 0 1 0 4 48m 12m 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 8th Mar (A)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 28 2 93.33% 4 1 0 10 55m 5.5m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 14th Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 19 5 79.17% 3 0 0 4 30m 7.5m 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 22nd Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 28 5 84.85% 9 2 0 10 36m 3.6m 0 0 1 0 1 1 0 0
Sun 31st Mar (A)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 35 3 92.11% 3 2 0 7 37m 5.29m 1 0 0 0 1 3 0 0
Thu 11th Apr (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 26 2 92.86% 3 1 0 8 48m 6m 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 19th Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Mon 22nd Apr (H)
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Average
Total ( games)