Nav-Button

Oliver Russell

OllyRuss6 olly.russell6
Born21st September 1998
Age20
PositionStand Off
Also playsScrum Half
Squad Number23
Contracted Until2020

Stats

Filter
Tries Conversions Penalty Goals Drop Goals Missed goals Kicking Success Assists Tackles Missed Tackles Tackle Success Marker Tackles Tackle Busts Attacking Kicks Carries Metres Average Gain Clean Breaks Dummy Runs Errors 40/20s Offloads Penalties Yellow Cards Red Cards MOTM Fan MOTM
Sun 13th Jan (H) Preseason Friendly
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Sun 3rd Mar (H)
0 1 1 0 0 100% 0 35 2 94.59% 4 0 2 2 10m 5m 0 0 1 0 0 2 0 0
Fri 5th Apr (A)
0 1 1 0 2 50% 2 22 5 81.48% 2 0 3 14 57m 4.07m 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
Fri 19th Apr (A)
0 3 0 0 0 100% 1 19 2 90.48% 4 0 2 15 71m 4.73m 0 1 3 0 2 0 0 0
Mon 22nd Apr (H)
0 4 0 0 0 100% 1 22 3 88% 5 0 3 3 3m 1m 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
Sun 28th Apr (A)
0 3 0 1 0 100% 0 29 4 87.88% 4 2 1 6 29m 4.83m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 3rd May (H)
0 4 0 1 0 100% 0 25 4 86.21% 2 3 8 9 47m 5.22m 0 0 2 0 1 1 0 0
Fri 17th May (H)
0 1 1 0 3 40% 0 15 3 83.33% 3 1 2 8 27m 3.38m 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 0
Sat 25th May (A)
0 7 0 1 3 70% 1 13 2 86.67% 3 0 3 3 10m 3.33m 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 7th Jun (A)
0 4 1 0 0 100% 0 16 3 84.21% 2 0 3 7 37m 5.29m 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Fri 14th Jun (A)
0 0 1 0 0 100% 0 20 3 86.96% 2 0 2 7 15m 2.14m 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
Average
Total ( games)