Nav-Button

Aaron Murphy

aaronmurphy88
Born26th November 1988
Age30
FromLeeds, England
PositionWinger
Also playsCentre, Fullback
Contracted Until2020

Stats

Filter
Tries Conversions Penalty Goals Drop Goals Missed goals Kicking Success Assists Tackles Missed Tackles Tackle Success Marker Tackles Tackle Busts Attacking Kicks Carries Metres Average Gain Clean Breaks Dummy Runs Errors 40/20s Offloads Penalties Yellow Cards Red Cards MOTM Fan MOTM
Sun 14th Jan (H) Leroy Cudjoe's Testimonial
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Sat 20th Jan (A) Preseason Friendly
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Thu 1st Feb (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 5 1 83.33% 1 0 1 14 115m 8.21m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 8th Feb (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 100% 1 2 0 16 84m 5.25m 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
Fri 23rd Feb (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 1 3 25% 0 2 0 18 123m 6.83m 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 4th Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 4 1 80% 0 0 1 12 74m 6.17m 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 9th Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 2 2 50% 0 2 0 10 79m 7.9m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 15th Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 1 4 20% 0 0 0 14 124m 8.86m 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 0
Fri 23rd Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 100% 1 0 0 8 38m 4.75m 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 0
Fri 30th Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 20 1 95.24% 4 0 0 14 132m 9.43m 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mon 2nd Apr (A)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 20 0 100% 1 2 0 14 83m 5.93m 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 0
Sun 8th Apr (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 1 14 3 82.35% 1 5 0 11 60m 5.45m 0 0 2 0 0 1 0 0
Sun 15th Apr (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 1 24 6 80% 2 2 0 12 51m 4.25m 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Fri 20th Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 21 4 84% 0 0 0 7 40m 5.71m 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
Fri 27th Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 16 2 88.89% 1 0 0 5 28m 5.6m 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Sun 20th May (A)
1 0 0 0 0 - 1 19 3 86.36% 1 4 0 11 71m 6.45m 1 0 2 0 0 1 0 0
Thu 31st May (H)
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Fri 8th Jun (A)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 33 5 86.84% 6 2 0 11 61m 5.55m 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 15th Jun (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 23 0 100% 1 0 0 10 60m 6m 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 29th Jun (A)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 46 3 93.88% 4 1 0 13 43m 3.31m 0 0 2 0 1 2 0 0
Thu 5th Jul (H)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 34 3 91.89% 2 0 0 7 39m 5.57m 0 0 1 0 1 1 0 0
Thu 12th Jul (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 18 0 100% 2 1 0 11 81m 7.36m 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 20th Jul (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 21 3 87.5% 5 1 1 12 69m 5.75m 0 0 1 0 2 1 0 0
Fri 27th Jul (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 23 1 95.83% 4 2 0 4 10m 2.5m 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 31st Aug (H)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 17 1 94.44% 1 1 0 9 64m 7.11m 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Average
Total ( games)