Nav-Button

Innes Senior

InnesSenior
PositionWinger
Also playsCentre
Squad Number32
Contracted Until2020

Stats

Filter
Tries Conversions Penalty Goals Drop Goals Missed goals Kicking Success Assists Tackles Missed Tackles Tackle Success Marker Tackles Tackle Busts Attacking Kicks Carries Metres Average Gain Clean Breaks Dummy Runs Errors 40/20s Offloads Penalties Yellow Cards Red Cards MOTM Fan MOTM
Sun 13th Jan (H) Preseason Friendly
1 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Sun 20th Jan (A) Preseason Friendly
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Tue 22nd Jan (A) Preseason Friendly
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Thu 14th Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 8 2 80% 1 2 0 10 64m 6.4m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 22nd Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 21 2 91.3% 4 0 0 10 70m 7m 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 0
Sun 31st Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 1 16 3 84.21% 1 3 0 15 90m 6m 0 0 2 0 1 1 0 0
Fri 5th Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 18 10 64.29% 1 0 0 16 76m 4.75m 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
Mon 22nd Apr (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 1 2 1 66.67% 1 2 0 17 144m 8.47m 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
Sun 28th Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 22 3 88% 1 2 0 12 64m 5.33m 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 0
Fri 3rd May (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 17 4 80.95% 3 0 0 8 29m 3.63m 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
Sun 12th May (H)
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Fri 17th May (H)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 5 1 83.33% 3 0 0 9 40m 4.44m 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 25th May (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 1 5 0 100% 0 1 0 11 96m 8.73m 1 0 3 0 1 0 0 0
Fri 7th Jun (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 100% 0 0 0 5 15m 3m 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 14th Jun (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 100% 0 1 0 10 52m 5.2m 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
Fri 21st Jun (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 100% 0 0 0 10 54m 5.4m 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
Average
Total ( games)