Nav-Button

Colton Roche

AKAColts
Born24th June 1993
Age25
FromLeeds, England
RepresentsIreland
PositionProp
Also playsLoose Forward, Second Row
Contracted Until2019

2018 Stats

Filter
Tries Conversions Penalty Goals Drop Goals Missed goals Kicking Success Assists Tackles Missed Tackles Tackle Success Marker Tackles Tackle Busts Attacking Kicks Carries Metres Average Gain Clean Breaks Dummy Runs Errors 40/20s Offloads Penalties Yellow Cards Red Cards MOTM Fan MOTM
Sun 14th Jan (H) Leroy Cudjoe's Testimonial
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Sat 20th Jan (A) Preseason Friendly
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Sat 27th Jan (A) Preseason Friendly
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Mon 2nd Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 35 4 89.74% 6 0 0 6 30m 5m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 20th Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 18 4 81.82% 2 0 0 5 46m 9.2m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 10th Aug (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 27 1 96.43% 4 0 0 6 28m 4.67m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 17th Aug (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 14 1 93.33% 3 1 0 9 74m 8.22m 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 31st Aug (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 10 1 90.91% 2 0 0 7 51m 7.29m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 20th Sep (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 24 0 100% 5 1 0 8 76m 9.5m 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 29th Sep (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 26 2 92.86% 1 0 0 11 87m 7.91m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Average
Total ( games)