Nav-Button

Jordan Rankin

jordo_rankin jordy_r
Born17th December 1991
Age27
FromGold Coast, Australia
PositionFullback
Also playsWinger, Stand Off, Scrum Half
Contracted Until2020

Stats

Filter
Tries Conversions Penalty Goals Drop Goals Missed goals Kicking Success Assists Tackles Missed Tackles Tackle Success Marker Tackles Tackle Busts Attacking Kicks Carries Metres Average Gain Clean Breaks Dummy Runs Errors 40/20s Offloads Penalties Yellow Cards Red Cards MOTM Fan MOTM
Sun 14th Jan (H) Leroy Cudjoe's Testimonial
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Sat 20th Jan (A) Preseason Friendly
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Thu 1st Feb (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 30 2 93.75% 4 0 1 9 56m 6.22m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 8th Feb (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 20 3 86.96% 1 4 3 10 48m 4.8m 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 0
Fri 23rd Feb (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 1 22 5 81.48% 3 1 7 16 98m 6.13m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 4th Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 28 1 96.55% 6 0 2 10 63m 6.3m 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 9th Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 1 23 4 85.19% 3 4 1 11 42m 3.82m 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 0
Thu 15th Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 1 3 25% 0 3 3 17 124m 7.29m 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 23rd Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 5 1 83.33% 0 3 0 11 56m 5.09m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 30th Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 30 4 88.24% 5 2 2 13 64m 4.92m 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Mon 2nd Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 16 4 80% 0 3 2 11 55m 5m 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Sun 8th Apr (H)
0 4 0 0 1 80% 1 11 1 91.67% 2 0 1 7 53m 7.57m 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 15th Apr (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 8 1 88.89% 1 2 1 11 97m 8.82m 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 20th Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 1 0% 0 25 7 78.13% 2 2 4 6 31m 5.17m 0 0 2 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 27th Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 1 0% 0 24 1 96% 3 0 2 6 23m 3.83m 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 4th May (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 2 7 0 100% 0 4 3 18 134m 7.44m 1 4 1 0 2 0 0 0
Fri 11th May (H)
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Sun 20th May (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 7 1 87.5% 0 2 3 9 56m 6.22m 0 0 2 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 25th May (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 100% 0 2 0 16 107m 6.69m 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 31st May (H)
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Fri 8th Jun (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 100% 0 3 1 17 119m 7m 0 2 3 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 15th Jun (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 100% 0 2 0 8 36m 4.5m 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 29th Jun (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 10 1 90.91% 0 4 0 16 129m 8.06m 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 5th Jul (H)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 8 2 80% 0 2 0 15 133m 8.87m 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 20th Jul (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 1 1 1 50% 0 8 1 19 110m 5.79m 0 2 0 0 4 0 0 0
Fri 27th Jul (H)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 6 1 85.71% 0 0 0 12 81m 6.75m 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 10th Aug (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 1 9 0 100% 0 0 2 12 100m 8.33m 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 17th Aug (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 10 2 83.33% 0 9 0 15 133m 8.87m 3 0 3 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 31st Aug (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 3 1 75% 0 3 1 10 41m 4.1m 1 0 2 0 1 0 0 0
Fri 7th Sep (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 12 2 85.71% 0 4 0 9 47m 5.22m 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 13th Sep (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 12 1 92.31% 0 1 0 5 27m 5.4m 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 0
Thu 20th Sep (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 100% 0 0 0 10 83m 8.3m 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Average
Total ( games)