Nav-Button

Lee Gaskell

Gaskell1990
Born28th October 1990
Age28
FromSt Helens, England
PositionStand Off
Also playsFullback, Centre, Scrum Half
Contracted Until2021

Stats

Filter
Tries Conversions Penalty Goals Drop Goals Missed goals Kicking Success Assists Tackles Missed Tackles Tackle Success Marker Tackles Tackle Busts Attacking Kicks Carries Metres Average Gain Clean Breaks Dummy Runs Errors 40/20s Offloads Penalties Yellow Cards Red Cards MOTM Fan MOTM
Sat 20th Jan (A) Preseason Friendly
1 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Thu 1st Feb (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 12 2 85.71% 0 1 2 5 49m 9.8m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 8th Feb (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 17 1 94.44% 3 0 1 6 49m 8.17m 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 23rd Feb (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 20 2 90.91% 2 1 4 9 49m 5.44m 0 1 2 0 1 0 0 0
Sun 4th Mar (A)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 15 0 100% 1 5 0 8 74m 9.25m 2 1 2 0 1 2 0 0
Fri 9th Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 1 17 7 70.83% 1 2 0 10 104m 10.4m 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 15th Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 17 2 89.47% 3 1 7 9 35m 3.89m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 23rd Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 20 2 90.91% 2 0 1 10 32m 3.2m 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 0
Sun 8th Apr (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 3 21 3 87.5% 4 2 4 7 25m 3.57m 1 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
Sun 15th Apr (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 1 19 1 95% 1 1 2 6 56m 9.33m 0 1 2 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 11th May (H)
1 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Sun 20th May (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 29 2 93.55% 2 2 0 10 67m 6.7m 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 25th May (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 20 1 95.24% 4 0 0 4 28m 7m 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 8th Jun (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 20 3 86.96% 5 2 1 11 80m 7.27m 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 15th Jun (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 100% 1 1 0 12 102m 8.5m 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 0
Fri 29th Jun (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 23 2 92% 3 2 0 7 60m 8.57m 1 0 1 0 3 0 0 0
Thu 5th Jul (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 1 25 1 96.15% 4 1 3 4 25m 6.25m 0 0 1 0 0 2 0 0
Thu 12th Jul (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 1 16 0 100% 0 0 4 2 11m 5.5m 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
Fri 20th Jul (A)
1 0 0 0 0 - 1 14 3 82.35% 1 5 2 17 79m 4.65m 2 0 2 0 1 0 0 0
Fri 27th Jul (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 1 18 4 81.82% 1 0 1 7 32m 4.57m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 10th Aug (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 18 2 90% 0 0 2 8 52m 6.5m 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0
Fri 17th Aug (H)
1 0 0 0 0 - 1 19 3 86.36% 2 4 5 9 81m 9m 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 0
Fri 31st Aug (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 1 19 3 86.36% 0 0 2 13 84m 6.46m 0 1 2 0 2 1 0 0
Fri 7th Sep (A)
1 0 0 0 0 - 1 18 3 85.71% 1 1 2 11 110m 10m 1 0 2 0 1 1 0 0
Thu 13th Sep (A)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 15 1 93.75% 3 3 0 3 30m 10m 1 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
Thu 20th Sep (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 100% 0 2 3 11 90m 8.18m 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 29th Sep (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 1 2 0 100% 0 2 0 2 42m 21m 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Average
Total ( games)