Nav-Button

Adam O'Brien

adamob93 adamobrien93
Born11th June 1993
Age26
FromHalifax, England
PositionHooker
Squad Number14
Contracted Until2019

Stats

Filter
Tries Conversions Penalty Goals Drop Goals Missed goals Kicking Success Assists Tackles Missed Tackles Tackle Success Marker Tackles Tackle Busts Attacking Kicks Carries Metres Average Gain Clean Breaks Dummy Runs Errors 40/20s Offloads Penalties Yellow Cards Red Cards MOTM Fan MOTM
Sun 13th Jan (H) Preseason Friendly
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Fri 1st Feb (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 28 1 96.55% 6 1 0 4 31m 7.75m 0 4 1 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 9th Feb (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 41 0 100% 15 0 0 1 5m 5m 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 22nd Feb (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 29 1 96.67% 9 0 1 3 13m 4.33m 0 3 0 0 0 2 0 0
Sun 3rd Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 17 2 89.47% 4 0 0 1 7m 7m 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 8th Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 1 13 0 100% 3 0 0 3 15m 5m 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 31st Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 17 2 89.47% 5 1 1 3 27m 9m 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 5th Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 22 5 81.48% 6 2 0 2 20m 10m 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 11th Apr (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 15 2 88.24% 5 0 1 0 0m - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 19th Apr (A)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 18 2 90% 2 2 0 13 82m 6.31m 0 13 1 0 0 0 0 0
Mon 22nd Apr (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 26 0 100% 6 2 0 7 45m 6.43m 0 6 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 28th Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 17 1 94.44% 4 0 0 2 5m 2.5m 0 1 1 0 0 2 0 0
Fri 3rd May (H)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 22 0 100% 3 1 0 2 4m 2m 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 12th May (H)
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Fri 17th May (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 33 3 91.67% 10 0 0 2 16m 8m 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0
Sat 25th May (A)
2 0 0 0 0 - 0 28 3 90.32% 8 7 0 8 41m 5.13m 3 6 0 0 1 0 0 0
Fri 7th Jun (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 2 38 3 92.68% 9 0 0 3 18m 6m 0 3 1 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 14th Jun (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 24 0 100% 5 0 0 3 6m 2m 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 21st Jun (H)
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Average
Total ( games)