Nav-Button

Alex Mellor

melloralex alexmellor13
Born24th September 1994
Age24
FromHalifax, England
PositionSecond Row
Also playsCentre
Contracted Until2019

Stats

Filter
Tries Conversions Penalty Goals Drop Goals Missed goals Kicking Success Assists Tackles Missed Tackles Tackle Success Marker Tackles Tackle Busts Attacking Kicks Carries Metres Average Gain Clean Breaks Dummy Runs Errors 40/20s Offloads Penalties Yellow Cards Red Cards MOTM Fan MOTM
Fri 9th Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 10 1 90.91% 1 0 0 3 24m 8m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 15th Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 2 1 66.67% 0 0 0 1 6m 6m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 23rd Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 12 1 92.31% 0 1 0 6 48m 8m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mon 2nd Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 100% 1 0 0 1 7m 7m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 15th Apr (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 17 3 85% 2 0 0 7 46m 6.57m 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 20th Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 16 1 94.12% 0 0 0 6 28m 4.67m 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 4th May (H)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 41 2 95.35% 6 3 0 14 114m 8.14m 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 11th May (H)
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Sun 20th May (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 43 3 93.48% 6 1 0 9 46m 5.11m 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 25th May (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 29 3 90.63% 8 1 0 10 44m 4.4m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 31st May (H)
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Fri 8th Jun (A)
1 0 0 0 0 - 1 39 3 92.86% 6 6 0 19 153m 8.05m 1 0 0 0 2 1 0 0
Fri 15th Jun (H)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 46 1 97.87% 10 2 0 12 77m 6.42m 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 29th Jun (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 32 2 94.12% 5 1 0 11 88m 8m 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 0
Thu 5th Jul (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 18 2 90% 4 0 0 5 30m 6m 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 12th Jul (H)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 34 0 100% 9 0 0 13 67m 5.15m 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 20th Jul (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 21 3 87.5% 4 0 0 8 38m 4.75m 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 27th Jul (H)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 27 5 84.38% 3 0 0 7 37m 5.29m 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 10th Aug (A)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 11 1 91.67% 2 1 0 6 44m 7.33m 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 17th Aug (H)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 36 0 100% 9 1 0 8 54m 6.75m 1 0 1 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 31st Aug (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 26 2 92.86% 5 1 0 16 118m 7.38m 0 0 2 0 0 2 0 0
Fri 7th Sep (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 100% 0 0 0 1 7m 7m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 20th Sep (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 26 1 96.3% 4 0 0 9 44m 4.89m 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 0
Sat 29th Sep (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 38 0 100% 10 2 1 6 57m 9.5m 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
Average
Total ( games)