Nav-Button

Alex Mellor

melloralex alexmellor13
Born24th September 1994
Age24
FromHalifax, England
PositionSecond Row
Also playsCentre
Squad Number12
Contracted Until2019

Stats

Filter
Tries Conversions Penalty Goals Drop Goals Missed goals Kicking Success Assists Tackles Missed Tackles Tackle Success Marker Tackles Tackle Busts Attacking Kicks Carries Metres Average Gain Clean Breaks Dummy Runs Errors 40/20s Offloads Penalties Yellow Cards Red Cards MOTM Fan MOTM
Sun 13th Jan (H) Preseason Friendly
1 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Tue 22nd Jan (A) Preseason Friendly
2 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Fri 1st Feb (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 36 0 100% 7 3 0 6 74m 12.33m 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0
Sat 9th Feb (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 39 0 100% 4 0 0 7 49m 7m 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 22nd Feb (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 43 1 97.73% 16 2 0 8 82m 10.25m 1 0 1 0 1 3 0 0
Sun 3rd Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 42 5 89.36% 9 0 0 5 32m 6.4m 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 8th Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 34 4 89.47% 2 1 0 16 117m 7.31m 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 14th Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 46 2 95.83% 8 0 0 8 33m 4.13m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 22nd Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 21 2 91.3% 6 0 1 1 6m 6m 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
Sun 31st Mar (A)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 31 3 91.18% 6 3 0 6 32m 5.33m 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 5th Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 41 3 93.18% 2 0 0 8 59m 7.38m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 11th Apr (H)
3 0 0 0 0 - 0 34 1 97.14% 6 4 1 11 87m 7.91m 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Mon 22nd Apr (H)
1 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Average
Total ( games)