Nav-Button

Matty English

mattyenglis mattyenglish2
Born14th November 1997
Age21
FromHuddersfield, England
PositionProp
Squad Number19

Stats

Filter
Tries Conversions Penalty Goals Drop Goals Missed goals Kicking Success Assists Tackles Missed Tackles Tackle Success Marker Tackles Tackle Busts Attacking Kicks Carries Metres Average Gain Clean Breaks Dummy Runs Errors 40/20s Offloads Penalties Yellow Cards Red Cards MOTM Fan MOTM
Sun 13th Jan (H) Preseason Friendly
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Tue 22nd Jan (A) Preseason Friendly
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Fri 1st Feb (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 17 1 94.44% 2 0 0 6 48m 8m 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0
Sat 9th Feb (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 32 1 96.97% 7 0 0 9 63m 7m 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 22nd Feb (H)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 22 1 95.65% 3 0 0 8 59m 7.38m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 3rd Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 27 5 84.38% 2 0 0 9 53m 5.89m 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
Thu 14th Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 22 3 88% 4 0 0 8 42m 5.25m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 22nd Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 24 2 92.31% 2 0 0 10 81m 8.1m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 31st Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 21 5 80.77% 2 0 0 6 48m 8m 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 5th Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 29 6 82.86% 6 1 0 5 14m 2.8m 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Mon 22nd Apr (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 16 1 94.12% 4 0 0 9 66m 7.33m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 28th Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 100% 1 1 0 5 39m 7.8m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 12th May (H)
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Fri 17th May (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 100% 1 0 0 5 48m 9.6m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 25th May (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 18 0 100% 2 0 0 10 60m 6m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 7th Jun (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 32 2 94.12% 5 0 0 10 56m 5.6m 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 14th Jun (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 19 2 90.48% 1 0 0 10 49m 4.9m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 21st Jun (H)
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Average
Total ( games)