Nav-Button

Matty English

mattyenglis mattyenglish2
Born14th November 1997
Age21
FromHuddersfield, England
PositionProp

Stats

Filter
Tries Conversions Penalty Goals Drop Goals Missed goals Kicking Success Assists Tackles Missed Tackles Tackle Success Marker Tackles Tackle Busts Attacking Kicks Carries Metres Average Gain Clean Breaks Dummy Runs Errors 40/20s Offloads Penalties Yellow Cards Red Cards MOTM Fan MOTM
Sun 14th Jan (H) Leroy Cudjoe's Testimonial
1 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Sat 20th Jan (A) Preseason Friendly
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Sat 27th Jan (A) Preseason Friendly
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Sun 8th Apr (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 24 2 92.31% 3 0 0 10 79m 7.9m 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0
Sun 15th Apr (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 23 1 95.83% 6 1 0 8 51m 6.38m 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 4th May (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 18 1 94.74% 6 0 0 6 49m 8.17m 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 11th May (H)
1 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Sun 20th May (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 26 3 89.66% 6 0 0 8 50m 6.25m 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 25th May (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 23 2 92% 5 0 0 8 57m 7.13m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 31st May (H)
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Fri 8th Jun (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 18 1 94.74% 3 2 0 6 83m 13.83m 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 15th Jun (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 31 0 100% 7 1 0 14 87m 6.21m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 29th Jun (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 33 2 94.29% 6 0 0 8 71m 8.88m 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 12th Jul (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 20 3 86.96% 3 3 0 11 92m 8.36m 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0
Fri 27th Jul (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 19 1 95% 1 0 0 13 96m 7.38m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 10th Aug (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 22 1 95.65% 4 0 0 6 47m 7.83m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 13th Sep (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 25 5 83.33% 3 0 0 5 29m 5.8m 0 0 2 0 1 1 0 0
Thu 20th Sep (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 26 3 89.66% 5 0 0 13 93m 7.15m 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 29th Sep (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 18 2 90% 2 3 0 9 104m 11.56m 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Average
Total ( games)