Nav-Button

Darnell McIntosh

darnel_mcintosh darnell_mcintoshh
Born5th July 1997
Age21
FromHuddersfield, England
PositionWinger
Also playsCentre, Fullback
Contracted Until2019

Stats

Filter
Tries Conversions Penalty Goals Drop Goals Missed goals Kicking Success Assists Tackles Missed Tackles Tackle Success Marker Tackles Tackle Busts Attacking Kicks Carries Metres Average Gain Clean Breaks Dummy Runs Errors 40/20s Offloads Penalties Yellow Cards Red Cards MOTM Fan MOTM
Sun 14th Jan (H) Leroy Cudjoe's Testimonial
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Thu 1st Feb (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 5 3 62.5% 0 1 0 6 38m 6.33m 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 8th Feb (H)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 9 2 81.82% 0 0 0 5 27m 5.4m 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 30th Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 4 3 57.14% 0 0 0 18 173m 9.61m 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 0
Mon 2nd Apr (A)
0 1 0 0 0 100% 0 4 2 66.67% 0 3 1 17 108m 6.35m 1 0 3 0 1 0 0 0
Sun 15th Apr (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 100% 2 0 0 12 83m 6.92m 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
Fri 20th Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 6 3 66.67% 0 0 0 12 77m 6.42m 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 27th Apr (A)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 4 2 66.67% 1 2 1 9 107m 11.89m 1 0 4 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 4th May (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 3 1 75% 0 1 0 13 92m 7.08m 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 11th May (H)
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Sun 20th May (A)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 3 2 60% 0 1 0 10 61m 6.1m 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 25th May (A)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 100% 0 3 0 14 69m 4.93m 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0
Thu 31st May (H)
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Fri 8th Jun (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 3 3 50% 0 4 0 14 87m 6.21m 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 15th Jun (H)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 2 1 66.67% 0 3 0 11 87m 7.91m 1 0 3 0 1 0 0 0
Fri 29th Jun (A)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 100% 0 1 0 10 60m 6m 0 1 2 0 0 1 0 0
Thu 5th Jul (H)
2 0 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 100% 1 3 1 18 145m 8.06m 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 12th Jul (H)
2 0 0 0 0 - 0 4 1 80% 0 1 0 8 76m 9.5m 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 20th Jul (A)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 100% 0 8 0 17 168m 9.88m 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 27th Jul (H)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 100% 0 3 0 6 46m 7.67m 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 10th Aug (A)
2 0 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 100% 0 1 0 15 111m 7.4m 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 17th Aug (H)
0 1 0 0 0 100% 0 7 0 100% 1 7 1 16 139m 8.69m 2 0 3 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 31st Aug (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 0% 0 1 0 5 50m 10m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Average
Total ( games)