Nav-Button

Jermaine McGillvary

J_McGillvary j_mcgillvary
AKAJerry
Born16th May 1988
Age31
FromHuddersfield, England
PositionWinger
Squad Number2
Contracted Until2023

Stats

Filter
Tries Conversions Penalty Goals Drop Goals Missed goals Kicking Success Assists Tackles Missed Tackles Tackle Success Marker Tackles Tackle Busts Attacking Kicks Carries Metres Average Gain Clean Breaks Dummy Runs Errors 40/20s Offloads Penalties Yellow Cards Red Cards MOTM Fan MOTM
Sun 13th Jan (H) Preseason Friendly
1 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Tue 22nd Jan (A) Preseason Friendly
1 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Fri 22nd Feb (H)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 100% 0 9 0 12 101m 8.42m 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 3rd Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 16 141m 8.81m 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 0
Fri 8th Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 8 2 80% 2 4 0 22 206m 9.36m 2 0 1 0 3 1 0 0
Thu 14th Mar (H)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 3 1 75% 1 2 0 14 118m 8.43m 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 22nd Mar (H)
2 0 0 0 0 - 1 6 0 100% 0 9 0 16 196m 12.25m 3 0 4 0 2 0 0 0
Sun 31st Mar (A)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 3 1 75% 0 6 0 17 131m 7.71m 2 0 2 0 3 0 0 0
Fri 5th Apr (A)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 3 1 75% 0 5 1 17 126m 7.41m 2 0 3 0 2 1 0 0
Thu 11th Apr (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 1 2 1 66.67% 0 2 0 15 132m 8.8m 2 1 2 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 19th Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 2 2 50% 0 4 1 14 152m 10.86m 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 0
Mon 22nd Apr (H)
2 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 0% 0 4 0 16 182m 11.38m 2 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
Sun 28th Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 2 3 1 75% 0 3 0 13 94m 7.23m 2 0 1 0 1 0 0 0
Fri 3rd May (H)
2 0 0 0 0 - 0 1 2 33.33% 0 7 1 12 106m 8.83m 3 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 17th May (H)
2 0 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 100% 0 5 0 15 109m 7.27m 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
Sat 25th May (A)
2 0 0 0 0 - 1 1 0 100% 0 1 1 18 147m 8.17m 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0
Fri 7th Jun (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 50% 0 11 0 18 120m 6.67m 1 0 3 0 1 0 0 0
Average
Total ( games)