Nav-Button

Ukuma Ta'ai

Born17th January 1987
Age31
FromNuku'alofa, Tonga
PositionSecond Row
Also playsProp, Loose Forward
Contracted Until2020

Stats

Filter
Tries Conversions Penalty Goals Drop Goals Missed goals Kicking Success Assists Tackles Missed Tackles Tackle Success Marker Tackles Tackle Busts Attacking Kicks Carries Metres Average Gain Clean Breaks Dummy Runs Errors 40/20s Offloads Penalties Yellow Cards Red Cards MOTM Fan MOTM
Sat 20th Jan (A) Preseason Friendly
1 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Thu 1st Feb (A)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 31 2 93.94% 3 0 0 14 94m 6.71m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 8th Feb (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 13 1 92.86% 1 0 0 13 86m 6.62m 0 0 1 0 1 1 0 0
Fri 23rd Feb (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 27 3 90% 3 3 0 15 135m 9m 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
Sun 4th Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 28 0 100% 3 1 0 11 83m 7.55m 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 9th Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 18 2 90% 2 1 0 10 69m 6.9m 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 0
Thu 15th Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 20 1 95.24% 0 5 0 16 124m 7.75m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 23rd Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 29 0 100% 4 1 0 9 91m 10.11m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 30th Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 29 3 90.63% 9 2 0 8 57m 7.13m 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 0
Mon 2nd Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 28 3 90.32% 5 3 0 11 82m 7.45m 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
Sun 8th Apr (H)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 32 3 91.43% 8 2 0 11 87m 7.91m 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 15th Apr (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 29 3 90.63% 4 1 0 11 97m 8.82m 0 1 1 0 1 1 0 0
Fri 20th Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 24 1 96% 2 1 0 8 51m 6.38m 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 27th Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 33 0 100% 4 0 0 9 72m 8m 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0
Fri 4th May (H)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 18 0 100% 1 2 0 12 63m 5.25m 0 0 2 0 1 1 0 0
Fri 11th May (H)
1 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Sun 20th May (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 1 23 0 100% 2 2 0 9 59m 6.56m 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
Fri 25th May (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 15 2 88.24% 3 0 0 7 52m 7.43m 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
Thu 5th Jul (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 24 3 88.89% 2 1 0 8 67m 8.38m 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 20th Jul (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 17 1 94.44% 3 1 0 6 57m 9.5m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 27th Jul (H)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 15 0 100% 1 1 0 14 105m 7.5m 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 10th Aug (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 27 2 93.1% 3 3 0 6 66m 11m 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 17th Aug (H)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 19 0 100% 5 1 0 15 123m 8.2m 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 31st Aug (H)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 26 4 86.67% 1 3 0 14 98m 7m 1 0 2 0 1 0 0 0
Fri 7th Sep (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 1 32 2 94.12% 2 3 0 12 98m 8.17m 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 13th Sep (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 20 0 100% 1 0 0 10 79m 7.9m 0 0 2 0 0 1 0 0
Thu 20th Sep (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 21 1 95.45% 1 1 0 9 61m 6.78m 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
Average
Total ( games)