Nav-Button

Oliver Roberts

OliverJamesRobe
Born24th December 1994
Age24
FromHuddersfield, England
RepresentsIreland
PositionSecond Row
Also playsLoose Forward, Centre
Squad Number15

Stats

Filter
Tries Conversions Penalty Goals Drop Goals Missed goals Kicking Success Assists Tackles Missed Tackles Tackle Success Marker Tackles Tackle Busts Attacking Kicks Carries Metres Average Gain Clean Breaks Dummy Runs Errors 40/20s Offloads Penalties Yellow Cards Red Cards MOTM Fan MOTM
Sun 13th Jan (H) Preseason Friendly
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Tue 22nd Jan (A) Preseason Friendly
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Fri 1st Feb (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 26 1 96.3% 3 2 0 10 68m 6.8m 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
Sat 9th Feb (A)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 26 3 89.66% 3 0 0 5 30m 6m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 8th Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 11 3 78.57% 3 1 0 6 20m 3.33m 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 14th Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 16 2 88.89% 3 2 0 8 67m 8.38m 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0
Fri 22nd Mar (H)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 12 0 100% 2 2 0 6 49m 8.17m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 31st Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 13 1 92.86% 2 0 0 5 40m 8m 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 5th Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 14 2 87.5% 1 0 0 4 27m 6.75m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 11th Apr (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 15 0 100% 2 1 0 4 42m 10.5m 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0
Fri 3rd May (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 15 0 100% 1 0 0 8 67m 8.38m 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0
Sun 12th May (H)
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Fri 21st Jun (H)
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Average
Total ( games)