Nav-Button

Sebastine Ikahihifo

Sikahihifo sebikahihifo
AKADerek
Born27th January 1991
Age28
FromAuckland, New Zealand
PositionProp
Also playsSecond Row, Loose Forward
Squad Number26

Stats

Filter
Tries Conversions Penalty Goals Drop Goals Missed goals Kicking Success Assists Tackles Missed Tackles Tackle Success Marker Tackles Tackle Busts Attacking Kicks Carries Metres Average Gain Clean Breaks Dummy Runs Errors 40/20s Offloads Penalties Yellow Cards Red Cards MOTM Fan MOTM
Sun 13th Jan (H) Preseason Friendly
1 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Tue 22nd Jan (A) Preseason Friendly
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Fri 1st Feb (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 27 0 100% 4 4 0 15 86m 5.73m 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
Sat 9th Feb (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 25 1 96.15% 6 0 0 3 26m 8.67m 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 22nd Feb (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 33 2 94.29% 7 0 0 6 32m 5.33m 0 0 1 0 1 1 0 0
Fri 8th Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 14 0 100% 2 6 0 13 73m 5.62m 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Thu 14th Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 23 3 88.46% 2 2 0 4 21m 5.25m 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
Fri 22nd Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 19 1 95% 7 3 0 9 80m 8.89m 0 1 1 0 0 2 0 0
Sun 31st Mar (A)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 15 2 88.24% 0 4 0 7 57m 8.14m 0 0 1 0 2 1 0 0
Fri 5th Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 22 0 100% 4 6 0 9 60m 6.67m 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Thu 11th Apr (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 20 1 95.24% 3 6 0 11 87m 7.91m 0 0 1 0 3 1 0 0
Fri 19th Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 10 1 90.91% 3 4 0 4 28m 7m 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 21st Jun (H)
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Average
Total ( games)