Nav-Button

Kruise Leeming

LeemoKruise leemokruise
Born7th September 1995
Age23
FromLobamba, Swaziland
PositionHooker
Contracted Until2020

Stats

Filter
Tries Conversions Penalty Goals Drop Goals Missed goals Kicking Success Assists Tackles Missed Tackles Tackle Success Marker Tackles Tackle Busts Attacking Kicks Carries Metres Average Gain Clean Breaks Dummy Runs Errors 40/20s Offloads Penalties Yellow Cards Red Cards MOTM Fan MOTM
Thu 1st Feb (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 29 1 96.67% 8 1 0 3 11m 3.67m 0 3 0 0 1 2 0 0
Thu 8th Feb (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 25 2 92.59% 4 0 2 10 73m 7.3m 0 8 2 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 23rd Feb (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 33 1 97.06% 6 1 1 2 22m 11m 0 2 1 0 0 2 0 0
Sun 4th Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 1 26 0 100% 5 0 0 10 78m 7.8m 0 9 0 0 0 2 1 0
Fri 9th Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 21 0 100% 4 0 0 3 40m 13.33m 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 15th Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 15 0 100% 1 3 0 8 76m 9.5m 1 8 0 0 2 0 0 0
Fri 23rd Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 34 1 97.14% 4 0 1 9 62m 6.89m 0 6 1 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 15th Apr (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 40 1 97.56% 5 0 0 5 42m 8.4m 0 5 1 0 0 3 0 0
Fri 20th Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 24 2 92.31% 1 1 0 10 87m 8.7m 0 9 0 0 1 1 0 0
Fri 27th Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 26 2 92.86% 4 0 1 6 27m 4.5m 0 4 1 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 4th May (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 1 31 0 100% 5 2 0 5 69m 13.8m 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 11th May (H)
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 1 0
Sun 20th May (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 25 3 89.29% 3 1 0 5 26m 5.2m 0 3 1 0 1 3 1 0
Fri 25th May (A)
1 0 0 0 0 - 2 16 0 100% 4 5 0 9 107m 11.89m 1 9 1 0 2 0 0 0
Thu 31st May (H)
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Fri 8th Jun (A)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 29 1 96.67% 7 3 1 6 34m 5.67m 2 4 0 0 2 0 0 0
Fri 15th Jun (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 28 0 100% 3 1 0 5 26m 5.2m 0 4 1 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 29th Jun (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 17 0 100% 4 1 0 6 48m 8m 0 4 1 0 0 3 0 0
Fri 17th Aug (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 20 1 95.24% 3 0 1 7 40m 5.71m 0 7 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 31st Aug (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 18 0 100% 2 0 0 8 74m 9.25m 0 5 1 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 7th Sep (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 27 0 100% 7 1 0 6 45m 7.5m 0 6 0 0 1 0 0 0
Thu 13th Sep (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 26 3 89.66% 8 1 0 4 19m 4.75m 0 3 0 0 2 0 0 0
Thu 20th Sep (H)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 26 0 100% 8 2 1 11 71m 6.45m 0 10 1 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 29th Sep (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 17 2 89.47% 4 1 1 1 9m 9m 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Average
Total ( games)