Nav-Button

Michael Lawrence

m_lawrence90 michael_lawrence90
AKABruno
Born12th April 1990
Age29
FromHuddersfield, England
PositionSecond Row
Also playsCentre, Loose Forward
Squad Number13
Contracted Until2019

Stats

Filter
Tries Conversions Penalty Goals Drop Goals Missed goals Kicking Success Assists Tackles Missed Tackles Tackle Success Marker Tackles Tackle Busts Attacking Kicks Carries Metres Average Gain Clean Breaks Dummy Runs Errors 40/20s Offloads Penalties Yellow Cards Red Cards MOTM Fan MOTM
Sun 13th Jan (H) Preseason Friendly
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Tue 22nd Jan (A) Preseason Friendly
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Fri 1st Feb (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 39 0 100% 6 2 0 11 57m 5.18m 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 9th Feb (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 32 1 96.97% 5 0 0 10 64m 6.4m 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 22nd Feb (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 44 0 100% 8 0 0 19 107m 5.63m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 3rd Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 30 3 90.91% 6 0 0 7 56m 8m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 8th Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 37 0 100% 5 1 0 14 88m 6.29m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 14th Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 39 1 97.5% 5 0 0 6 35m 5.83m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 22nd Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 24 0 100% 5 0 0 11 57m 5.18m 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Sun 31st Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 27 2 93.1% 6 0 0 7 55m 7.86m 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 5th Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 37 2 94.87% 7 0 0 11 67m 6.09m 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 19th Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Mon 22nd Apr (H)
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Average
Total ( games)