Nav-Button

Dale Ferguson

FergieFergz12 fergiefergz12
AKAFergie
Born13th April 1988
Age30
FromPontefract, England
RepresentsScotland
PositionSecond Row
Also playsLoose Forward
Contracted Until2020

Stats

Filter
Tries Conversions Penalty Goals Drop Goals Missed goals Kicking Success Assists Tackles Missed Tackles Tackle Success Marker Tackles Tackle Busts Attacking Kicks Carries Metres Average Gain Clean Breaks Dummy Runs Errors 40/20s Offloads Penalties Yellow Cards Red Cards MOTM Fan MOTM
Sun 14th Jan (H) Leroy Cudjoe's Testimonial
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Sat 20th Jan (A) Preseason Friendly
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Thu 8th Feb (H)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 27 0 100% 5 5 0 14 113m 8.07m 1 0 1 0 2 3 0 0
Fri 23rd Feb (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 34 0 100% 2 8 0 13 100m 7.69m 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Sun 4th Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 39 1 97.5% 9 3 0 10 91m 9.1m 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 9th Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 26 2 92.86% 4 1 0 14 108m 7.71m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 15th Mar (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 34 0 100% 9 5 0 12 127m 10.58m 2 1 1 0 1 1 0 0
Fri 23rd Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 13 1 92.86% 1 2 0 7 64m 9.14m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mon 2nd Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 31 2 93.94% 6 1 0 14 83m 5.93m 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0
Sun 8th Apr (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 13 1 92.86% 2 0 0 4 19m 4.75m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 15th Jun (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 16 0 100% 3 0 0 7 44m 6.29m 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0
Thu 12th Jul (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 22 1 95.65% 3 2 0 13 100m 7.69m 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0
Fri 20th Jul (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 20 2 90.91% 8 6 0 12 68m 5.67m 0 0 1 0 1 2 0 0
Fri 27th Jul (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 28 3 90.32% 7 1 0 8 56m 7m 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0
Fri 10th Aug (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 31 1 96.88% 4 3 0 14 116m 8.29m 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 17th Aug (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 27 2 93.1% 6 3 0 13 85m 6.54m 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0
Average
Total ( games)