Nav-Button

Jake Mamo

JMamo94
Born6th June 1994
Age24
FromGosford, Australia
PositionFullback
Also playsWinger
Squad Number1
Contracted Until2019

Stats

Filter
Tries Conversions Penalty Goals Drop Goals Missed goals Kicking Success Assists Tackles Missed Tackles Tackle Success Marker Tackles Tackle Busts Attacking Kicks Carries Metres Average Gain Clean Breaks Dummy Runs Errors 40/20s Offloads Penalties Yellow Cards Red Cards MOTM Fan MOTM
Sat 20th Jan (A) Preseason Friendly
1 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Thu 1st Feb (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 14 0 100% 1 1 0 11 50m 4.55m 0 0 3 0 1 2 0 0
Thu 8th Feb (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 100% 1 1 2 9 54m 6m 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 23rd Feb (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 7 3 70% 0 3 0 13 95m 7.31m 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 4th Mar (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 9 2 81.82% 0 1 0 18 120m 6.67m 0 0 2 0 0 1 0 0
Fri 9th Mar (A)
1 0 0 0 0 - 0 5 2 71.43% 1 2 1 10 76m 7.6m 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 27th Apr (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 11 1 91.67% 2 0 1 12 55m 4.58m 0 1 2 0 1 1 0 0
Fri 4th May (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 8 3 72.73% 0 3 0 14 111m 7.93m 1 1 2 0 1 0 0 0
Fri 11th May (H)
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Sun 20th May (A)
1 0 0 0 0 - 1 14 5 73.68% 1 1 0 10 79m 7.9m 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 25th May (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 1 12 0 100% 0 6 0 19 121m 6.37m 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
Thu 31st May (H)
0 0 0 0 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Thu 12th Jul (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 1 3 3 50% 0 6 1 19 125m 6.58m 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0
Fri 7th Sep (A)
3 0 0 0 0 - 0 13 2 86.67% 1 1 0 12 134m 11.17m 2 0 3 0 0 3 0 0
Thu 13th Sep (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 4 1 80% 0 1 1 9 55m 6.11m 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 20th Sep (H)
0 0 0 0 0 - 0 19 2 90.48% 2 3 0 14 90m 6.43m 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 0
Sat 29th Sep (A)
0 0 0 0 0 - 1 16 0 100% 0 6 1 12 79m 6.58m 0 0 4 0 1 1 0 0
Average
Total ( games)