Nav-Button

Fixtures

Wakefield (A) Friday 28th Jun 2019 19:45

  • Betfred Super League
  • Round 20
  • Belle Vue, Wakefield

Salford (A) Thursday 4th Jul 2019 19:45

  • Betfred Super League
  • Round 21
  • AJ Bell Stadium, Eccles

Catalans (H) Friday 12th Jul 2019 19:45

  • Betfred Super League
  • Round 22
  • John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield

Hull KR (A) Sunday 21st Jul 2019 15:00

  • Betfred Super League
  • Round 23
  • KCOM Craven Park, Hull

Leeds (H) Friday 2nd Aug 2019 19:45

  • Betfred Super League
  • Round 24
  • John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield

Salford (A) Sunday 11th Aug 2019 15:00

  • Betfred Super League
  • Round 25
  • AJ Bell Stadium, Eccles

Castleford (H) Friday 16th Aug 2019 19:45

  • Betfred Super League
  • Round 26
  • John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield

Hull FC (A) Friday 30th Aug 2019 19:45

  • Betfred Super League
  • Round 27
  • KCOM Stadium, Hull

St Helens (A) Friday 6th Sep 2019 19:45

  • Betfred Super League
  • Round 28
  • Totally Wicked Stadium, St Helens

Catalans (H) Friday 13th Sep 2019 19:45

  • Betfred Super League
  • Round 29
  • John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield